News & Events
  Clubs & Activities
  Contact Us


 Dr. Diola Bagayoko: Click Here
 Dr. A.R. Fazely :  Click Here
 Dr. Laurence L. Henry :  Click Here
 Dr. Pui-man Lam:  Click Here
 Dr. Rambabu Bobba :  Click Here
 Dr. J. T. Wang :  Click Here
 Dr. Gregory Stacy: Click Here
 Dr. Terrence Reese: Click Here
 Dr. Stephen McGuire: Click Here
 Dr. Guang Lin Zhao: Click Here
 High Energy and Particle Physics Group :  Click Here
 Material and Computational Research Group :  Click Here



Copyright © 2005-2010 Physics Department, Southern University, Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Phone: (225)771-4130 | Fax: (225) 771-2310