Department of Physics

Timbuktu Academy

Challenge 2000 Summer Program Participants


Shawn Abdul abdul@grant.phys.subr.edu

Vernita Adkins adkins@grant.phys.subr.edu

Amaris Slater amaris@grant.phys.subr.edu

Amir Aghajanian amir@grant.phys.subr.edu

Avery Wilson awilson@grant.phys.subr.edu

Brandi Bradford bradford@grant.phys.subr.edu

Chenita Landry clandry@grant.phys.subr.edu

Myriette Cosey cosey@grant.phys.subr.edu

Wayne Dyer dyer@grant.phys.subr.edu

Gerald Coleman gerald@grant.phys.subr.edu

Paulette Grey grey@grant.phys.subr.edu

Kiesha Williams kieshaw@grant.phys.subr.edu

Katrina Lake klake@grant.phys.subr.edu

Karlean Lee klee@grant.phys.subr.edu

Keisha Thomas kthomas@grant.phys.subr.edu

Melinda Thompson melinda@grant.phys.subr.edu

Michael Carmouche michael@grant.phys.subr.edu



Physics Homepage |Timbuktu Academy| Home