Department of Physics

CURRENT GRADUATE STUDENTS


Dodson, Tommy L. tommyd@grant.phys.subr.edu
Karki, Amar B.karki@grant.phys.subr.edu
Moncriffe, Branton bmoncriffe@hotmail.com

Ashenafi, Michael S. michaelsuno@hotmail.com

Richard, Aaron S. aaron@grant.phys.subr.edu

 

M.S. PROGRAM GRADUATES


Akanbi, Isiaka O. aknabi@grant.phys.subr.edu
Cochran, Anthony K.acochran@grant.phys.subr.edu
Dixon, LaShondria  lbdixon@grant.phys.subr.edu
Edward, Patterson  edward@grant.phys.subr.edu
Francis, LaKindra   lfrancis@grant.phys.subr.edu
Gong, Jianjie gong@grant.phys.subr.edu
Hu, Xiaoyang hu@grant.phys.subr.edu
Jackson, Jererny J. jjjacks@grant.phys.subr.edu
Jiang, Xin  xin@grant.phys.subr.edu

Jones, Philip pjones@grant.phys.subr.edu

Karki, Kishor  kishor_karki@hotmail.com
Luo, Yixin  yixin@grant.phys.subr.edu
Naqvi, Asif   amn@grant.phys.subr.edu  
Manford, Chinkhota G. cmanford@grant.phys.subr.edu
Rockward, Tommy Q.T.  trock@grant.phys.subr.edu
Somodi, Rodica F. rodica@grant.phys.subr.edu
Torrence, Lashounda ltorrenc@grant.phys.subr.edu
Williams, Troy  tdwill@grant.phys.subr.edu
Yi, Hai   yihai@grant.phys.subr.edu
Yu, Ke  yuke@grant.phys.subr.edu
Zhou, Lan  lzhau@grant.phys.subr.edu

 


          Physics Homepage |Timbuktu Academy| Home