Department of Physics

Timbuktu Academy

Summer Bridge Institute (SBI) Participants


Ahmad Brown abrown@grant.phys.subr.edu

Andrea Butler abutler@grant.phys.subr.edu

Brandi Perkins bperkins@grant.phys.subr.edu

Joseph Chaney jchaney@grant.phys.subr.edu

Jonathan Greene tgreene@grant.phys.subr.edu

Kimberly Carter kcarter@grant.phys.subr.edu

Karen Jack kjack@grant.phys.subr.edu

Kevin Tubbs ktubbs@grant.phys.subr.edu

Keisha Williams kwilli@grant.phys.subr.edu

Malcom Heard malcom@grant.phys.subr.edu

Philip Jone pjones@grant.phys.subr.edu

Vanessa Self vself@grant.phys.subr.edu

Wenona Clark wclark@grant.phys.subr.edu



Physics Homepage |Timbuktu Academy| Home