Department of Physics

Timbuktu Academy

Summer Bridge Institute (SBI) Participants

Kyle Bray Bray@phys.subr.edu

Patricia Brooks brooks@phys.subr.edu

Kemisha Coleman coleman@phys.subr.edu

Chauncey Daniels daniels@phys.subr.edu

Thomas Jackson jackson@phys.subr.edu

Mark Lazard lazard@phys.subr.edu

Adrian Marshall marshall@phys.subr.edu

Joshua McKinsey mckinsey@phys.subr.edu

Brandis Rawls rawls@phys.subr.edu

Travis Theirry thierry@phys.subr.edu

Wesley Wells wells@phys.subr.edu



Physics Homepage |Timbuktu Academy| Home