Challenge 2000 Summer Program Participants & 1998 Scholars

Program Participants

Sarai Arnold sarnold@phys.subr.edu
Kelley Bagayoko kbagayoko@phys.subr.edu
Keonna Collins kcollins@phys.subr.edu
Alana Davis adavis@phys.subr.edu
Jasmyn Dyer jdyer@phys.subr.edu
Ernest Hamilton ehamilton@phys.subr.edu

Kenneth Hector

khector@phys.subr.edu
Jonathan Grey jgrey@phys.subr.edu
Sonya Iyasere siyasere@phys.subr.edu

Davida Kirk

dkirk@phys.subr.edu
Lucy Lomas llomas@phys.subr.edu
Jason Mellad jmellad@phys.subr.edu
Kimberly Osagie kosagie@phys.subr.edu
Dalton Paterson dpaterson@phys.subr.edu
Sahaja Pitre spitre@phys.subr.edu
Claudia Price cprice@phys.subr.edu
Andria Selders aselders@phys.subr.edu
Kristen Smith ksmith@phys.subr.edu
Tyson Wickboldt twickboldt@phys.subr.edu
Larry Wright lwright@phys.subr.edu
Ruth Yemane ryemane@phys.subr.edu
Julia Young jyoung@phys.subr.edu
   

Daily Activities



 
Timbuktu Academy P. O. Box - 11776 Baton Rouge, La 70813, US Tel: 225-771-2730 FAX: 225-771-4341 E-mail:bagayoko@aol.com